Subscribe
Connecting Latinas All Over the World through Literature

2018 Teleconference Series

Las Comadres & Friends National Latino Book Club is a partnership between Las Comadres and Association of American Publishers (AAP) to promote reading of Latino authors.

  • Membership is open to everyone.
  • Most of the books are also available in Spanish.
  • We welcome you to join our National Latino Book Club.
  • We encourage you to buy the monthly Book Club Selection and the Additional Conversation Selection(s).
  • Join us at our Book Club Meetings and/or our monthly podcast–Conversations with Las Comadres.

Please click on the “Submit a Book” link to recommend a book.

Current Teleconference Details:

Monday, January 29, 2018

Dial-in Times: 9:00 p.m. Puerto Rico | 8:00 p.m. Eastern | 7:00 p.m. Central | 6:00 p.m. Mountain | 5:00 p.m. Pacific | 2:00 p.m. Hawaii | Audio Podcast to be posted after the interview

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


Join Las Comadres around the world for an interview with Olga Campos Benz, author of  It’s News to Me.

Listen to Podcast archive of this author conversation here: Audio Podcast posted after the interview


Download recorded teleconference podcast: 
Audio Podcast posted after the interview

 


 

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Pinterest