Subscribe
Connecting Latinas All Over the World through Literature

Events

Events

Don’t miss the next Las Comadres Latino literature event!

If you have a book related event to submit to the calendar, please email noracomstockphd@lascomadres.org
We look forward to seeing you soon!

Upcoming Events at a Glance:


Current Teleconference Details:

Monday, June 27, 2016

Date: Monday, June 27, 2016
Dial-in Times: 9:00 p.m. Puerto Rico | 8:00 p.m. Eastern | 7:00 p.m. Central | 6:00 p.m. Mountain | 5:00 p.m. Pacific | 2:00 p.m. Hawaii | Audio to be posted after the interview

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Monday, June 27, 2016

Join Las Comadres around the world for an interview with Victoria author of In Search of the Luminous Heart published by O Books and Additional Conversation With Carmen Boullosa author of When Mexico Recaptures Texas published by Arte Publico Press

Join Las Comadres around the world for an interview with Victoria Rivera McKinley author of In Search of the Luminous Heart published by O Books and Additional Conversation With Carmen Boullosa author of When Mexico Recaptures published by Arte Publico Press
Teleconference


…stay tuned for more upcoming Latino literature events!

Calendar:

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Pinterest